Announcing 2016 Presenters!


Our 2016 Presenters!!

This year we have another fantastic group of artists. We hope you are just as excited as we are for these presenters!

Keynote: Martha Banyas

Capstone: Boris Bally

Lectures by:

  • Don Friedlich
  • Kathleen Browne
  • Kate Lydon
  • Lauren Tickle
  • Leah Pierce

Break-out Sessions:

  • Barbara Minor
  • James Meyer
  • Don Friedlich
  • Martha Banyas
  • Abigail Huess
  • Ben Dory
  • Stephen Yusko
  • Jason Dowdle

Now that you know, you should keep looking forward to more information about:

Calls for Entry

Workshop and Lecture descriptions

Gallery Hop


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s